≡ Menu
Latest Updates & Notifications
Govt Jobs Updates (1 Lac’s+ Posts) AP Postal GDS Merit List & Result 2017 (20000+ Jobs) CG Vyapam Recruitment 2017 (Revenue Inspector Jobs)
UP Primary Teacher Merit List (16460 Openings) SBI Recruitment (Clerk Jobs) DMRC Recruitment (15000+ Jobs)
TSLPRB Recruitment (10000+ Constable Jobs) UP Safai Karmi Recruitment (40000+ Vacancies) DSSSB Delhi Teacher Recruitment (26031 Posts)




NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Analysis 2017 Slot 1-2 Review 23rd April Cutoff Marks

NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Analysis Slot I-II-III 23-04-2017 New India Assistant Exam Review. 1 2, 3, 4 slot Slot I, II,III examination held on 23-04-2017. CHECK Overall, Quantitative Aptitude, English Language, Reasoning Ability Analysis. NIACL Assistant Prelims Answer Key, Second & Third Shift is now been discussing on the given live video below. Check Questions Distribution, Exam Analysis, and Review regarding 23.04.2017 examination of New India Insurance cooperation Limited.

Complete Live Stream Video Analysis is been going on at the bottom of this page for 23nd April 2017 NIACL Assistant Prelims Examination.

Kindly Share your Exam Response in the comments section Below (SLOT I Candidates). Also, Discuss New India Assistant Expected Cutoff Marks.

new

CHECK NIACL Assistant Exam Review & Complete Subject Wise Analysis (LATEST UPDATE)

Candidates Appeared For 23nd April 2017 NIACL Assistant Examination are requested to send their question paper at [email protected]. we will publish the answer key after reviewing the question paper ASAP. also check analysis below.

NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Analysis 23-04-2017

New India Insurance Corporation Limited mainly known as new India Insurance co has released recruitment notification in the month of June and July 2016. thousands of candidates started applying for this computer based examination. there was total of 100 questions and only 45 minutes are allotted to each candidate applied and appeared in this paper on 22nd And 23rd April 2017. therefore now each candidate has got their respective scorecard, therefore, we have created this web page so candidates could analyse their respective NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Review. so we request each one of you to please discuss your paper in the comments.

newNew India Assistant Answer Key 2017 (Check Here)

newNIACL Assistant Cutoff Marks 2017 (Available Expected)

new(New India) NIACL Assistant State Wise Cutoff Marks 2017

NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Analysis 2017 Review 22nd & 23rd April Cutoff Marks

NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Analysis 2017 Review 22nd & 23rd April Cutoff Marks

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB’S) is conducted examination which has started taking place from 23rd April 2017 and it will successfully last today and will conduct this paper regularly for 10 to 15 days. this is because of a huge number of recruitment applications received by the org. well due to big unemployment millions of candidates apply for this paper. So Now candidates can check NIACL Assistant Exam Analysis and office assistant slot 1 Morning and Slot 2 Evening computer based test.

New India Assistant 23rd April 2017 Exam Analysis & Review (Good Attempts)

Overall Exam Analysis

Subject

Good Attempt

English Language 17 scores to 21 scores.
Reasoning Ability 26 scores to 28 scores.
Quantitative Aptitude 22 scores to 26 scores.
Total 72 scores to 78 scores.

QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE

Topic No. of Questions Level
Series 5 ques. not difficult
Data Interpretation 5 ques.
Simplification 10 ques.
Miscellaneous(SI,CI, Speed &Time, Profit and Loss, Time and Work, Averages, Ages, Ratio etc.) 15 ques. not difficult to Average.
Total 35 ques.

 

ENGLISH
Topic No. of Questions Level
Reading Comprehension
(Traveler and His Journey)
10 ques. not difficult
Close Test (Problems in Indian Education) 10 ques. not difficult
Errors 10 ques. not difficult
Total 30 ques.

 

Reasoning Exam Analysis & Review
Topic No. of Questions Level
Syllogism 5 ques. not difficult
Puzzles 15 ques. not difficult to Average.
Alphanumeric Series 5 ques. not difficult
Miscellaneous ( Ranking, Direction Sense, Blood Relations etc. ) 10 ques. not difficult
Total questions 35 ques.

 

Subject Good Attempt Time Max.
English Language 16 marks to 19 marks.  15 Minutes.
Reasoning Ability 21 marks to 24 marks.  20 Minutes.
Quantitative Aptitude 19 marks to 23 marks.  25 Minutes.
 TOTAL 58 marks to 64 marks. 60 Minutes.

newCHECK NIACL Assistant Exam Review & Complete Subject Wise Analysis (LATEST UPDATE)

NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Review Shift 1st-2nd-3rd 23rd April 2017

  • Org/Department Name: New India Insurance Company Ltd (NIACL).
  • Name Of the Examination: Assistant Preliminary Exam.
  • Type of the Examination: computer based test with marks allotted at the spot.
  • Duration of Exam: 45 minutes paper generally.
  • Classes Appeared in Examination: General studies, English, Hindi, Quantitative aptitude, mathematics, current affairs etc.
  • Dates of Exams: 23-04-2017.
  • Date of Result Announced: RBI Assistant Exam Results awaited.

How to Get Details around NIACL Assistant Prelims Exam Review For Slot First & Second held on 23-04-2017. well to analyze NIACL Assistant Exam Review candidates are requested to follow some defined steps given below.

  • We have recently created a forum here for this web portal.
  • candidates can visit them and discuss NIACL Assistant Prelims exam Analysis.
  • the another option to discuss and do NIACL Assistant Analysis is to get back to the comments section of this portal and discuss with other friends visiting us right now.
  • For further details, our team is right now examining the paper.
  • shortly we are going to publish results of each and every question as possible.

Bookmark this page for Further Information Regarding NIACL Assistant Prelims SLOT 1-2-3 Review Updates. Candidates Are Requested to Bookmark by using (CTRL+D) of your Web browser.

Slot I, II, III, IV NIACL Assistant Exam Analysis

Subject Marks Max Time
English 30 marks. 13- 15 minutes.
Quantitative Aptitude 35 marks. 20 – 25 minutes.
Reasoning ability 35 marks. 15 – 20 minutes.

Regional Rural Banks were established under the provisions of an Ordinance passed on September 1975 and the NIACL Assistant Slot 1, 2, 3, 4 Analysis Act. 1976 to provide sufficient banking and credit facility for agriculture and other rural sectors. These were set up on the recommendations of The M. Narasimham Working Group during the tenure of Indira Gandhi’s government with a view to including rural areas into the economic mainstream since that time about 70% of the Indian Population was of Rural Orientation.

newNIACL Assistant Cutoff Marks 2017 (Available Expected)

new(New India) NIACL Assistant State Wise Cutoff Marks 2017

The development process of NIACL Assistant 23-04-2017 Pre Review Exam started on 2 October 1975 with the forming of the first RRB, the Prathama Bank with an authorised capital of Rs. 5 crores at its starting. Also on 2 October 1976, five regional rural banks were set up with a total authorised capital Rs. 100 crore ($10 Million) which later augmented to 500 crores ($50 Million).

New India Assistant Exam Analysis Paper 23.04.2017

NIACL Assistant Prelims 2017 Result ( Second & Third Shift – 23-04-2017) is over and the level of the paper was EASY TO MODERATE and pattern of the paper is being given below video:

To discuss the nuances of New India Assistant PRELIMS Result 2017 , we have assembled MG Expert from all across the nation. Come join them and discover the pearls of wisdom from the Maha Gurus of Maths & Reasoning.

1st Shift 22nd & 23rd April 2017 Exam Analysis (Live Now Video) NIACL Assistant Prelims Results

Puzzles 7 Questions.
Seating Arrangement 8 Questions.
Coding Decoding 5 Questions.
Syllogism 5 Questions.
Directions 3 Questions.
Blood Relations 2 Questions.
Miscellaneous 5 Questions.

Eg: of this question has been provided in the paper which has been asked by the organisation today.

Statements:
No cat is a dog.
Some dogs are camels.
No camel is a rat.
Conclusions: I. Some camels are not cats.
II. Some cats are not rats.
III. Some rats are not dogs.
a) Only I and II follow
b) Only I and III follow
c) Only II and III follow
d) Only II follows
e) None of these

the answer is E
only 1 follow

Official Website: newindia.co.in

{ 45 comments… add one }
  • MAYANK GUPTA 2017-05-11, 8:06 pm

    WHEN IS NIACL CLERKS PRELIMS 2017 SCORECARD WILL BE DECLARED?

  • Vishnu 2017-05-05, 6:43 pm

    I have attended 86… Reas- 35, QA – 24 and Eng – 27 with reasoning & maths 98% accuracy and eng 80% accuracy … OBC kerala.. any chance of clearing Prelims??

  • Rahul 2017-05-05, 4:18 pm

    Sir I attnd 56 Questions totally in Niacl Assistant Prelims Exam.I belongs to General Category,Tamilnadu State.Quants, I Attend 18 with 100% Accuracy, Reasoning, I Attend 20 With 99% Accuracy,English I am not Sure But I Did Well with 90% Accuracy.Chance to clear Sir.

  • Samy 2017-05-04, 11:45 pm

    Attempted 80 Questions Reasoning 35 With 100% accuracy English 28 With 95% accuracy maths 17 with 100% accuracy …will I be in ?

  • Samy 2017-05-04, 8:11 pm

    Attempted 80 questions with 95% accuracy…From Gujarat General…..hav any chances Sir?

  • Rahul A 2017-05-03, 4:50 pm

    Sir I attend 56 Questions Totally In Niacl Exam,I belongs to General Category, Tamilnadu State.I Attend Quants-18 With 100 % Accuracy,Reasoning-20 With 99% Accuracy,English-18 With 90 % Accuracy I not Sure . But I Did Well.

  • Rahul A 2017-05-03, 4:44 pm

    Sir, I attend 56 questions totally in Niacl Prelims Exam.Quants-18 With 100% accuracy, Reasoning-20 with 99% Accuracy, English-I dont know Exactly. But i Did Well.18 Questions With Approximately -90% Accuracy

  • Sunil 2017-05-02, 6:11 pm

    Sir I have attempted only 50. Eng 21 with 85% and Res 14 (99%) & Math 15 with 100% accuracy. I belong to Ex-Service man category. Is their any chance for me ?

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 9:38 pm

    Expected cutt off?

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 4:18 pm

    Please reply admin

  • A 2017-04-24, 2:54 pm

    I have attempted 77 mat24(95%accuracy), reasoning 33(95%), eng20(75%), general categ. What are the chances.

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 2:25 pm

    Result date???

  • Tulika Biswas 2017-04-24, 12:22 pm

    I have attempted 61 with 100% accuracy, belonged to sc category. What is the possibility?

  • leena Bhagchandani 2017-04-24, 12:21 pm

    Result will b declerd on??

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 12:01 pm

    Result will be declared on???

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 11:24 am

    I have attempted 81.. R-29 Q-22 E-30.. with 90% accuracy in R and Q … 75% accuracy in E.

  • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 11:15 am

    Anyone know about the result date??

  • rajila 2017-04-24, 9:46 am

    i attempted 47 100% accuracy obckerala chance hai??

    • Chetu 2017-04-29, 6:51 pm

      Yes chance hai, if 100 percent accuracy hai toh… but still around 55 expected hai obc kaka nd gen ka 60.

  • Dinesh barsagde 2017-04-24, 8:15 am

    Sir
    I attempt
    30 reasoning 100% accuracy
    25 math 100% accuracy
    30 english no accuracy
    What’s my chances

  • Ankit mishra 2017-04-24, 12:18 am

    What could be the cutoff….

    • Abhijit singh batth 2017-04-24, 11:17 am

      May be 60-66

  • Narender 2017-04-23, 6:45 pm

    I attempt 29 reasoning with 98% accuracy 27 math with 100% accuracy and English 26 with 80% accuracy in gen. Category what is my chance

  • Birsa Gaur 2017-04-23, 4:51 pm

    I have attempted 87 questions with 85% accuracy and i am all india ST. What are my chances ?

    • Rajiv Shankar 2017-04-23, 4:58 pm

      You will definetly break through the exam :p

  • anjali 2017-04-23, 4:27 pm

    i have attended 63 questions with 95% accuracy, what is the chance

  • Sudip 2017-04-23, 4:19 pm

    I Attempt 64 Questions With 95% Accuracy( OBC Category) in 2nd Shift of NIACL Assistant Exam. Is There Any chance For Main???

  • Unika Agarwal 2017-04-23, 4:05 pm

    Sir..i have attempted 76 questions (general) with 85% accuracy in English and 95% in maths n reasoning.
    Is there any chance?

    • ankit 2017-04-23, 4:27 pm

      Hi, I am not intending do demotivate you but as per exam cut off would go 80+ I would suggest you to prepare for SBI PO

    • Mukesh 2017-04-23, 4:32 pm

      There are chances

    • sud 2017-04-24, 7:12 am

      Ofcourse there are chances. And cutoff will never go above 80 for sure. So don’t loose hopes.

  • rahul 2017-04-23, 4:00 pm

    I attempt78 from bihar state gen cat any chance for mains. 34 reasoning and 24 math with 100% accuracy and eng 20 with 80% accuracy.

  • samartha 2017-04-23, 3:39 pm

    sir i have attended 50 ques with 100%accuracy any chances general cat from karnataka

  • Puneet Yadav 2017-04-23, 3:21 pm

    I have attempted 32 questions in reasoning 90% accuracy, 20 questions in English again with 90% accuracy but in QA I have attempted only 7 questions with 100% accuracy. What could be my chances of clearing as I doubt if 7 Questions in QA is enough to answer.

  • Neeraj 2017-04-23, 2:18 pm

    I have attempet 50 quetions in this exam and belonged to ST catagory in Gujrat so tell me about my result

  • Amit singh 2017-04-23, 12:29 pm

    I attempted 75 questions ( in SC category) first shift of NIACL Assistant pre exam. Is there any chance for mains?

  • Ashish 2017-04-23, 12:04 pm

    Sir I hve attempted 79 questions
    32 reasoning
    23 maths
    24 English
    With accuracy of 95% in reasoning nd maths…nd 80% accuracy in English… Wts chance???

    • Sajan 2017-04-23, 3:08 pm

      you have good chance of selection.

  • sachin 2017-04-23, 11:47 am

    paper was very easy. i attempted 63 questions.expected cutoff is 65.

  • Bri 2017-04-22, 11:36 pm

    Today no exam was conducted. Tomorrow will be the first slot -.-

  • ankit mishra 2017-04-22, 3:16 pm

    please share some questions of math reasoning english asked in today’s exam

  • ankit mishra 2017-04-22, 3:14 pm

    admin please provide some questions of all the subjects…. math reasoning ,english plzzz

Leave a Comment




Next post:

Previous post:

error: